Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominick Morck

Dominick Morck

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Morck
"I got great service from Connor from this location. He has been great from the start explaining everything that comes with my insurance and just good to have a conversation with. He will also deal with what you don’t want to. Thanks Connor!"
Profile photo of Madi Koster

Madi Koster

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Koster
"Dan was so helpful and informative! He answered all my questions and saved us a ton of money on our insurance, WITH better coverage."
Profile photo of April Rose

April Rose

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Rose
"5 stars for step by step info, and being clear about my policy. Very easy to talk to, and answered all my questions. Got off the phone satisfied with my insurance and coverage. Definitely recommend. Dan was amazing."
Profile photo of Lexi Pfluger

Lexi Pfluger

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Pfluger
"Bo is awesome! He's so hands on and so knowledgeable. He really made the insurance easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Sarah Olsem

Sarah Olsem

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Olsem
"Called in looking for a quote to “shop around.” While speaking with Bo to gather the quote information, I determined that he is extremely knowledgeable and so patient and easy to talk to. Thank you Bo for guiding me through the insurance process. I know that should I need to make a claim, Bo will be there to help guide me through that process too. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Megan Brown

Megan Brown

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Brown
"Bo was great and help me with all of my questions regarding my coverage."
Profile photo of Alan DeRaad

Alan DeRaad

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan DeRaad
"Very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Maggie Kroeker

Maggie Kroeker

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Kroeker
"Working with Bo was a great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly, and understanding, he has been the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Moore

Dwayne Moore

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Moore
"Very prompt response and well informed service. I would absolutely recommend Bo for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Denton Stephens

Denton Stephens

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denton Stephens
"Whatever you're insurance needs, I highly recommend working with Dan from this office. Very thorough, covered all the bases, got me a rate I was happy with for home/auto. I didn't have the best experience with State Farm in another town but working with Dan has been a complete 180 from that."
Profile photo of Caroline Switzenberg

Caroline Switzenberg

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Switzenberg
"Ty was very kind to me and helped me to get a good rate for my car insurance"
Profile photo of Tatiana Deen

Tatiana Deen

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Deen
"Bo was wonderful! Really helped simplify my task for a newly renter! I’m glad I was transferred to him!!"
Profile photo of little shortey

little shortey

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by little shortey
"Very helpful and communicative fast response"
Profile photo of Levi Millman

Levi Millman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Millman
"I was having troubles with the app and the next day was called and everything was sorted quick and clean. I appreciate the help."
Profile photo of Lauren Tousignant

Lauren Tousignant

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Tousignant
"Dan Luschen helped me with my car and home insurance. He guided me through everything and helped me get the same car insurance coverage from American family for a lower monthly cost. Highly recommend using him as an agent!"
Profile photo of Summer Time

Summer Time

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Time
"Bo was amazing to work with He made everything an easy process for me. I would recommend this place!!"
Profile photo of Kenzie Bengtson

Kenzie Bengtson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Bengtson
"Thank you to Annie and Bo for amazing service by helping me get a quote on insurance for my new car! Such an easy, quick experience with amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Nate rietz

Nate rietz

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate rietz
"Bo was very easy to work with, I had a quick phone call with him and within 15 minutes he had me set up with what I needed. Would recommend to anyone looking for a smooth and simple process!"
Profile photo of Rachel Girard

Rachel Girard

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Girard
"My husband and I have been using State Farm for all our insurance needs for 10+ years now. The guidance and support we've received through buying/selling our home, adding new babies to the family, moving states...I just can't say enough good things! Special shout out to Morgan. We absolutely COULD NOT have had a better experience her. She understood my needs and put in all the leg work to get us everything to feel safe and covered in any circumstance. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Alex Birkenbeuel

Alex Birkenbeuel

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Birkenbeuel
"Morgan is the incredible! I thought I knew about insurance before, but I was wrong! She walked me through everything, explaining in depth what everything means and every aspect of my coverage. I’ve never been so confident in a choice of service as I am now. She saved me a lot of money and I could not be happier! If you’re in the market for insurance, ditch the lizard, duck or Flo and give them a ring."
Profile photo of Kseniya Jukic

Kseniya Jukic

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kseniya Jukic
"I was moving out of state into the area and needed an insurer. Bo and the team provided fantastic customer service, fantastic handholding service and got me situated and ready to drive my car pretty quickly. So I'm very much impressed and would recommend 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Maggie Lee

Maggie Lee

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Lee
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Krystal Lohff

Krystal Lohff

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Lohff
"Dan was super helpful and accommodating! Life is busy and he was patient and great about answering any questions I had."
Profile photo of Sandy Buss

Sandy Buss

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Buss
"Best Supporting agent ever."
Profile photo of Jake Madden

Jake Madden

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Madden
"Worked with Dan to get full coverage on both mine and my wife’s vehicles and he helped us bundle it with renter’s insurance at a great rate!Highly professional, very approachable, and extremely knowledgeable; if you need any assistance with insurance needs, Dan is your go-to guy!"